DJ Khaled’s ‘We The Best Forever’ Album To Feature Lil’ Wayne, Mary J Blige, Young Jeezy And More


DamnAnthony | June 27, 2011 - 1:00 pm

YMCMB’s own DJ Khaled is about to release his latest album, We The Best Forever, on July 19 and the Miami music mayor is getting some major help from his hip-hop friends. The tracklist for the project has been revealed and the album features appearances from Lil’ Wayne, Drake, Chris Brown, Waka Flocka, Mary J Blige, Keyshia Cole, and many more. Take a look at the tracklist below and pre-order the album here.

1. I’m On One (Feat. Drake, Rick Ross & Lil’ Wayne)
2. Welcome To My Hood (Feat. Rick Ross, Plies, Lil’ Wayne & T-Pain)
3. Money (Feat. Young Jeezy & Ludacris)
4. I’m Thuggin (Feat. Waka Flocka Flame & Ace Hood)
5. It Aint Over Til It’s Over (Feat. Mary J. Blige, Fabolous & Jadakiss)
6. Legendary (Feat. Chris Brown, Keyshia Cole & Ne-Yo)
7. Sleep When I’m Gone (Feat. Busta Rhymes, Cee-Lo & The Game)
8. Can’t Stop (Feat. Birdman & T-Pain)
9. Future (Feat. Ace Hood, Meek Mill, Wale, Vado & Big Sean)
10. My Life (Feat. Akon & B.O.B.)
11. A Million Lights (Feat. Tyga, Cory Gunz, Mack Maine, Jae Millz & Kevin Rudolf)
12. Welcome To My Hood (Remix) (Feat. Ludacris, T-Pain, Busta Rhymes, Twista, Mavado, Birdman, Ace Hood, Fat Joe, Jadakiss, Bun B, The Game & Waka Flocka Flame)