New Videos: Busta Rhymes x Reek Da Villian x Chanel, Curren$y x Harry Fraud, Trae The Truth & More


| September 12, 2012 - 9:10 pm

New Music Videos For Your Viewing Pleasure

1. Ciara “Sorry” (VIPeek)

2. Busta Rhymes ft. Reek Da Villian & Chanel “Doin’ It Again”

3. Kid Ink “Roll Out”

4. Curren$y & Harry Fraud “Leaving The Dock”

5. Trae The Truth “Get Em Off Me”: