Preview Snippets From Rihanna’s New Album “Unapologetic”


| November 6, 2012 - 11:46 pm

Rihanna’s new album “Apologetic” hits stores November 19th, but you can listen to snippets right now! Thanks to MartianTV for cutting this together. Check the tracklist as well – what do you think about Rihanna’s collaboration with Chris Brown? Tracklist: 1. Fresh Out the Runway 2. Diamonds 3. Numb (f/ Eminem) 4. Pour It Up 5. Loveeeeeee Song (f/ Future) 6. Jump 7. Right Now 8. What Now 9. Stay (f/ Mikky Ekko) 10. Nobodies Business (f/ Chris Brown) 11. Love Without Tragedy/Mother Mary 12. Get It Over With 13. No Love Allowed 14. Lost in Paradise 15. Half of Me (Bonus)