John Legend Announces ‘Made To Love’ Tour Dates, Performs On Good Morning America

News

By: / June 21, 2013

While fiancee Chrissy Teigen drops jaws in GQ, John Legend is back on the road, promoting his fourth solo effort Love in the Future.

The “Who Do We Think We Are” singer also stopped by Good Morning America to give viewers a melodic wake up call. He also revealed that his LP will be released Sept. 3 and feature production from Kanye West, Hit-Boy, Da Internz, and 88 Keys.

Check out his Made To Love tour dates and his GMA summer series set below.

Mon-Oct 21 New York, NY
Tue-Oct 22 Boston, MA
Fri-Oct 25 Atlantic City, NJ
Sun-Oct 27 Mashantucket, CT
Tue-Oct 29 Washington DC
Thu-Oct 31 Durham, NC
Fri-Nov 01 Atlanta, GA
Sun-Nov 03 Miami, FL
Mon-Nov 04 Tampa, FL
Wed-Nov 06 Austin, TX
Thu-Nov 07 Dallas, TX
Sat-Nov 09 Memphis. TN
Sun-Nov 10 Nashville, TN
Tue-Nov 12 Detroit, MI
Wed-Nov 13 Toronto, ONT
Fri-Nov 15 Cleveland, OH
Sat-Nov 16 Chicago, IL
Mon-Nov 18 Milwaukee, WI
Tue-Nov 19 Minneapolis, MN
Thu-Nov 21 Denver, CO
Fri-Nov 22 Salt Lake City, UT
Sun-Nov 24 Vancouver, BC
Mon-Nov 25 Seattle, WA
Wed-Nov 27 Oakland, CA
Sat-Nov 30 Las Vegas, NV
Sun-Dec 01 Los Angeles, CA
Tue-Dec 03 Phoenix, AZ