New Mixtape: Young Moe ‘Humble Hustle 2′


Iyana Robertson | June 4, 2013 - 9:20 pm

Virginia native Young Moe puts on for the DMV with the sequel to his Humble Hustle mixtape series. With guests such as Chief Keef, Freeway and Fat Trel, Humble Hustlers 2 also features production from DC’s own Basshed Music Group. Check out the tracklisting and spin the entire mixtape here.

1. Intro [Prod. By JRB]
2. A Letter 2 Amarie [Prod. By Paul Cabbin]
3. Dreamin’ (Feat. Freeway) [Prod by JRB]
4. T.I.N.O. [Prod. By Remix Kingz]
5. Family [Prod. by Young Lan]
6. Round Em Up (Feat. Chief Keef) [Prod. By Carintino]
7. No Love For Ya (Feat. Yung Ru) [Prod. By Basshed Music Group]
8. Find My Way [Prod. By INKompleteBeatz]
9. Million Dollar Dreams (Feat. Fat Trel) [Prod. By Rich Lou]
10. Promises & Broken Hearts [Prod. By DJ Nil]
11. My Life (Feat. Meatchi & Yung Ru) [Prod. By Basshed Music Group]
12. Doing Me Wrong (Feat. Dick) [Prod. by Young Lan]
13. I Don’t Trust A Smile [Prod. by Basshed Music Group]
14. Take Me Home (Feat. Red Rum) [Prod. By Gundam Beats]
15. Find My Troops (Feat. Fat Trel)
16. Bus Driver (Feat. $oul & Ian Craig) [Prod. By Basshed Music Group)
17. Getting It All [Feat. Fat Trel] [Prod by. SK Musik]
18. 4 Letter Word (ft. Chris Bo)
19. Outro [Prod. by Basshed Music Group]