Drake Announces ‘Drake Vs. Lil Wayne’ Tour

News

Adelle Platon / June 12, 2014

The most electrifying men in rap entertainment are headed on tour. Drake just announced the “Drake Vs. Lil Wayne” tour, a countrywide stint with his Young Money boss that kicks off in August in New York and runs through September, capping off in Arizona.

See the dates for the YMCMB showdown below:

Darien Lake Performing Arts Center – Darien Center, NY – Fri, 08/08/14 – 07:00 PM
First Midwest Bank Amphitheatre – Tinley Park, IL – Sun, 08/10/14 – 07:00 PM
Saratoga Performing Arts Center – Saratoga Springs, NY – Tue, 08/12/14 – 07:00 PM
Xfinity Theatre – Hartford, CT – Wed, 08/13/14 – 08:00 PM
Riverbend Music Center – Cincinnati, OH – Fri, 08/15/14 – 07:00 PM
DTE Energy Music Theatre – Clarkston, MI – Sat, 08/16/14 – 07:00 PM
First Niagara Pavilion – Burgettstown, PA – Sun, 08/17/14 – 07:00 PM
Forest Hills Stadium – Forest Hills, NY – Tue, 08/19/14 – 07:00 PM
Susquehanna Bank Center – Camden, NJ – Thu, 08/21/14 – 06:30 PM
Xfinity Center – Mansfield, MA – Mon, 08/25/14 – 07:00 PM
PNC Bank Arts Center – Holmdel, NJ- Tue, 08/26/14 – 07:00 PM
Farm Bureau Live at Virginia Beach – Virginia Beach, VA – Wed, 08/27/14 – 07:00 PM
Jiffy Lube Live – Bristow, VA – Fri, 08/29/14 – 07:00 PM
PNC Music Pavilion (formerly Verizon Wireless Amphitheatre) – Charlotte, NC – Sat, 08/30/14 – 07:00 PM
Aaron’s Amphitheatre at Lakewood -Atlanta, GA – Sun, 08/31/14 – 07:00 PM
Austin360 Amphitheater -Austin, TX – Sat, 09/06/14 – 07:00 PM
Red Rocks Amphitheatre – Morrison, CO – Wed, 09/10/14 – 07:00 PM
Sleep Country Amphitheater (Amph at Clark County) – Ridgefield, WA – Sat, 09/13/14 – 07:00 PM
Shoreline Amphitheatre – Mountain View, CA – Tue, 09/16/14 – 07:00 PM
Sleep Train Amphitheatre in Wheatland – Wheatland, CA – Wed, 09/17/14 – 07:00 PM
Verizon Wireless Amphitheatre Irvine – Irvine, CA – Fri, 09/19/14 – 07:00 PM
Sleep Train Amphitheatre in Chula Vista – Chula Vista, CA – Sat, 09/20/14 – 07:00 PM
Hollywood Bowl – Hollywood, CA – Mon, 09/22/14 – 07:00 PM
Ak-Chin Pavilion – Phoenix, AZ – Thu, 09/25/14 – 07:00 PM

Pre-sale tickets will be available for purchase on Tuesday (June 17) at 10am here.