Fool’s Gold Records Take On Diplo And Friends

Music

/ September 7, 2012

A-Trak and Nick Catchdubs are in the mix with a Fool’s Gold Records special.

This weekend’s episode of Diplo and Friends will include a takeover by Fool’s Gold Records. Head honcho, A-Trak alongside Nick Catchdubs will be in the mix for a full 2 hours! Make sure to tune in and hear some of the new tunes Fools Gold is set to release and of course some of the craziest club music out!

Check out Nick Catchdubs version of French Montana’s “Pop That”

Tune In: http://www.bbc.co.uk/programmes/b01dmw90

Show airtimes:
UK GMT: Sunday 1AM – 3AM
US EST: Saturday 8PM – 10PM
US PST: Saturday 5PM – 7PM

Let these artists know you’re laying your ears to that ish: If you’re listening, tweet at us! @atrak @catchdini @maddecent @diplo with hashtag #diplo1xtra.