Here’s Your Chance To Hear J. Cole’s ‘Born Sinner’ Album Before It Drops

News

/ June 6, 2013

J. Cole is gifting fans with a special one-time opportunity to preview his Born Sinner album before it descends June 18. At 8pm EST/ 7pm CT/ 5pm PST on Thursday, June 6, residents of Atlanta, Boston, New York City, Chicago, Toronto, Houston, Los Angeles, and Cole’s native Fayettville, North Carolina can bless their ears with the new LP via their iOS/Android devices.


So hit up that app store, download the LISNR app and juice up your respective smart device because this is a listening session not to be missed. Instructions in detail below. Photo Credit: Getty