Lady Gaga Reveals ‘ARTPOP’ Album Tracklisting


/ October 10, 2013

Always innovating, Lady Gaga called on her fiendish L.A. fans, collectively known as The L.A. Rivington Rebels, to draw a mural as a way to reveal the tracklisting for her new album, “ARTPOP”. The fan club has been sleeping outside of her studio for the past month.

“This album start to finish can be played in a club”, said Gaga. The new project, which Gaga describes as “a love affair with electronic music” and “chock full of pop hits” features an unusual cast of guests, including R. Kelly, Twista, T.I. And Too Short. The cover, designed by Jeff Koons, shows a sculpture of Gaga, was also recently unveiled.

ARTPOP is slated to drop November 11th, and tomorrow Gaga will make her film debut in “Machete Kills”, directed by Robert Rodriguez.

Lady Gaga – ARTPOP (Trackilisting):

1. “Aura”
2. “Venus”
3. “G.U.Y.”
4. “Sexxx Dreams”
5. “Jewels N’ Drugs” (Feat. T.I., Too $hort, and Twista)
7. “Do What U Want” (Feat. R. Kelly)
9. “Swine”
10. “Donatella”
11. “Fashion!”
12. “Mary Jane Holland”
13. “Dope”
14. “Gypsy”