Live Stream: Redbull’s BC-ONE B-Boy Finals In Seoul, Korea


/ November 30, 2013

This year marks the 10-Year Anniversary of Red Bull BC One, where the World Final will head to Seoul, South Korea, home of some of the most innovative breaking today. In celebration of a decade of first-class breaking, all eight previous world champions (including two-time winner Lilou) will return to battle in Seoul. Red Bull BC One is the world’s most important one-on-one B-Boy competition in the world. Every year, thousands of dancers from around the world vie for a chance to represent at the World Final. Sixteen B-Boys will earn the right to enter into in an all-out battle on the Red Bull BC One stage, but only one will be crowned the champion.


Red Bull BC One started in 2004 in Biel, Switzerland, and since has travelled to Berlin, Germany (2005), São Paulo, Brazil (2006), Johannesburg, South Africa (2007), Paris, France (2008), New York City, USA (2009), Tokyo, Japan (2010), Moscow, Russia (2011) and Rio de Janeiro, Brazil (2012). Location: Seoul, South Korea Date: November 30, 2013 Location: Jamsil Arena, 10, Jamsil-dong, Songpa-gu, Seoul Time: 7PM- 9.15PM Local Time (South Korea) Global livestream times: – Los Angeles, USA: 2AM-4.15AM – Rio de Janeiro, Brazil: 7AM- 9.15AM – Central European Time: 11AM- 1.15PM – Moscow, Russia: 2PM- 4.15PM – Seoul, South Korea: 7PM-9.15PM Having trouble viewing the stream? Click here to watch directly from the Redbull homepage.