New Music: Linkin Park Feat. Pusha T ‘I’ll Be Gone (Vice Remix)’


/ October 21, 2013

Linkin Park is dropping a new remix project entitled RECHARGED on October 29th available for pre-order on iTunes now. The album gives a handful of joints from their 2012 project Living Things a fresh new makeover. Hip-hop heads will love the Pusha T remix of ‘I’ll Be Gone’, as well as features from Bun B, Rick Rubin and Datsik.

Check out the track list below:

1. A Light That Never Comes (Linkin Park x Steve Aoki)
2. Castle Of Glass (M. Shinoda Remix)
3. Lost In The Echo (Killsonik Remix)
4. Victimized (M. Shinoda Remix)
5. I’ll Be Gone (Vice Remix) (feat. Pusha T)
6. Lies Greed Misery (Dirtyphonics Remix)
7. Roads Untraveled (Rad Omen Remix) (feat. Bun B)
8. Powerless (Enferno Remix)
9. Burn It Down (Tom Swoon Remix)
10. Until It Breaks (Datsik Remix)
11. Skin To Bone (Nick Catchdubs Remix) (feat. Cody B. Ware & Ryu)
12. I’ll Be Gone (Schoolboy Remix)
13. Until It Breaks (Money Mark Headphone Remix)
14. A Light That Never Comes (Rick Rubin Reboot)
15. Burn It Down (Paul Van Dyk Remix)