Uncovered: Nas & Damian Marley – Distant Relatives


John Kennedy / December 24, 2009

Peep the artwork for the soon-to-drop collaborative project, featuring reggae and rap’s most potent voices. Tracklist appears after the jump.


    1. Intro (Something New) (Produced by Damian Marley)
    2. As We Enter (Produced by Damian Marley)
    3. Revolutionary (Produced by Damian Marley)
    4. Count Your Blessings (Produced by Damian & Stephen Marley)
    5. Belief is Key (Produced by Damian Marley)
    6. Africa Must Wake Up (feat. K’naan) (Produced by Nas, Damian & Stephen Marley)
    7. Black Horizon (feat. K’naan) (Produced by Damian Marley)
    8. Only the Strong (Produced by Damian & Stephen Marley)
    9. Our Generation (feat. Joss Stone & Stevie Wonder) (Produced by Damian Marley)
    10. Empowerment (Produced by Stephen Marley)
    11. AID (Produced by K’naan & Nas) Let’s End It (Poverty) (feat. K’naan) (Produced by 9th Wonder & Damian Marley)
    12. The Earth (feat. Bob Marley) (Produced by Salaam Remi, Damian & Stephen Marley)
    13. Black Man’s Paper (feat. Erykah Badu) (Produced by Afry) [UK Bonus]
    14. Weed On (feat. Snoop Dogg) (Produced by Damian Marley) [iTunes Bonus]