Backstage Pass: The Making of Rihanna’s Rated R Artwork

Catch a glimpse of Rihanna’s goofy and sexy shoot, snapped by photographer Ellen von Unwerth.

Bonus: Check out this track list and teaser of Rated R–13 songs in 30 second intervals

1. Mad House
2. Wait Your Turn
3. Hard Feat. Young Jeezy
4. Stupid In Love
5. ROCKSTAR 101 Feat. Slash
6. Russian Roulette
7. Fire Bomb
8. Rude Boy
9. Photographs Feat.
10. G4L
11. Te Amo
12. Cold Case Love
13. The Last Song