V Premiere: Outasight’s ‘Never Say Never’ Mixtape


Yonkers doesn’t just breed Ruff Ryders. Take a listen to Asylum Records recruit Outasight, Y.O. rap of a different tune—with 100 percent less barking. His LRG-sponsored mixtape, Never Say Never, drops for download everywhere tomorrow (Aug. 17) but VIBE is exclusively giving a 24-hour preview. Take a listen.  

1. Complicated
2. Never Say Never
3. Dizzy
4. Near The End Feat. Freddie Gibbs
5. Ahh Yeah
6. Dear Heartache
7. Lush Life Ft. XV
8. Believe Ft. Averiel Epps
9. Twenty Something
10. Understand
11. She’s Leaving Home
12. Nice
13. Be Alright
14. On My Way

Tags: Music