Drake, Ne-Yo, Willow Smith Slated To Ring In 2011 With Dick Clark

Movies & TV

Dick Clark’s New Year’s Rockin’ Eve with Ryan Seacrest 2011 has enlisted Drake, Willow Smith and Ne-Yo to help ring in 2011 on the two-part live special.

The 39th annual airing will be hosted by Black Eyed Peas’ frontwoman Fergie (on the East) and silly girl Jenny McCarthy (on the West). Not only will the singer and rapper be ripping the stage, fellow artists, such as Willow Smith, Jennifer Hudson, Far East Movement, Mike Posner, Natasha Bedingfield and a few other artists, are slated perform. 

The first part kicks off Dec. 31 at 11:30 PM EST on ABC. However, once the featured countdown to the New Year ends, the party will continue rockin’ with Part 2 airing at 1:08 AM EST. Yep, 1:08 AM.