New Mixtape: Juicy J x Lex Luger ‘Rubba Band Buisness’


DOWNLOAD: Juicy J & Lex Luger Rubba Band Business (Hosted By Trap-A-Holics)

One of the forefathers of crunk music takes it back to the basics with his latest mixtape set.  Look out for cameos from Gucci Mane, Nicki Minaj, Rick Ross, Project Pat, Roscoe Dash and more, oh and the entire mixtape is produced by Lex Luger. (via Mr.X)

Track List

01. Intro
02. Stunna’s Do (feat. Billy Wes)
03. Smokin’ & Sippin’
04. Rattin’ Azz
05. So Much Money
06. Party (feat. Three-6-Mafia & Roscoe Dash)
07. Hit It From The Back (feat. Diamond & Billy Wes)
08. Niggaz Got Problems
09. I Ain’t Sparin’ Niggaz
10. Flip That Bitch A Few Times
11. Get Me Hash (feat. Reno & V Slash)
12. Boom (feat. V Slash)
13. Niggaz Violate
14. Do It Big
15. Take Sun (feat. Project Pat)
16. Hood Sprung
17. Dread Shakin’ (feat. V Slash & Reno)
18. I’m 100
19. That’s What I’m Cockin’ (feat. Sno)
20. Take My Body, Lay It Down (feat. K Michelle)
21. Girl After Girl (feat. Nicki Minaj & Gucci Mane)
22. $$$ Signs (feat. Three 6 Mafia, Rick Ross & Billy Wes)
23. Outro


Tags: Music