New Music: Gorillaz ‘The Fall’ (Full Album)


DOWNLOAD: Gorillaz The Fall EP

The Gorillaz continue on with the holiday spirit and let go of their new album The Fall (For Free!), which is a collection of live music they performed while on tour with N.E.R.D. (via 2Dopeboyz)

Track List

01 Phoner to Arizona
02 Revolving Doors
03 Hillbilly Man
04 Detroit
05 Shy-Town
06 Little Pink Plastic Bags
07 The Joplin Spider
08 The Parish of Space Dust
09 The Snake in Dallas
10 Amarillo
11 The Speak It Mountains
12 Aspen Forest
13 Bobby in Phoenix
14 California and the Slipping of the Sun
15 Seattle Yodel