V Playlist: Eve, Lil Wayne, Ron Browz x Red Cafe, Joe Budden



1. Eve Feat. Will.I.Am “Make Up Sex” (via InFlexWeTrust)

Eve continues to plot her musical return but first it’s time to knock boots.


2. Lil Wayne Feat. Junior Reid “RappaPomPom” (via Nahright)

Here’s the CDQ to Lil Wayne & Junior Reid’s previously released mixtape banger.


3. Ron Browz “I’m Smacked” (via 57thave)

Looks like Ron Browz is back to his old tricks on this one. Add in a guest verse from Red Café and it’s time to party.


4. Joe Budden “Ordinary Love Shit Pt.1” (via UHTN)

The Jersey lyricist takes a journey through the soul of Sade.

Tags: New Music, News