V Playlist: J. Cole, Raekwon, Avery Storm, DJ Premier x KRS-One x Grand Puba


VIBE’s Daily Additions to the ‘Pod

1. J. Cole Feat. Kevin Cossom “Leave Me Alone”

Crooner Kevin Cossom takes over hook duties on J.Cole’s latest leak.

2. Raekwon “Butter Knives”

Rae drops “Butter Knives”, the street single from his forthcoming LP, Shaolin vs. Wu-Tang. Produced by Bronze Nazareth.

3. Avery Storm Feat. Nelly “Super ModelThe fully mastered single from Derty Ent’s resident vocalist. Shotgun Love is scheduled for release early next year.

4. DJ Premier Feat. KRS-ONE & Gand Puba “5%”

Preemo assists in KRS-ONE and Grand Puba’s afternoon session of knowledge.

Tags: J. Cole, Music