Kanye West, Kings Of Leon, Arcade Fire, And The Strokes Headline Coachella 2011


The 2011 Coachella Valley Music & Arts Festival lineup has been officially announced. Kanye West along with Kings of Leon, Arcade Fire, and The Strokes will headline the three day event.

Other acts including Lauryn Hill, Nas & Damian Marley, Cee-Lo Green, Erykah Badu, Wiz Khalifa, Raphael Saddiq, A-Trak, 88-Keys, and M.I.A are also scheduled to perform.

The festival kicks off on Apr.15th in Indio, California. Tickets go on sale this Friday at 1pm EST.

Tags: News