V Playlist: Cam’Ron, Kid Sister, Joe Budden, Raheem DeVaughn, Young Jeezy, Lloyd


VIBE’s Daily Additions To The ‘Pod.


1. Cam’ron & Vado “You Don’t Stop” (via Hear It First)

Harlem’s own Killa Cam and Slime keep bringing the heat in the middle of winter with this new track.


2. Joe Budden “Ordinary Love Shit Part 2”

Joey airs out his stance on that love ish for 2011.


3. Raheem DeVaughn “Early Morning” (via Hip-Hop N More)

Raheem brings the soundtrack, Boola brings the beat to stay in and chill with that special one.


4. Kid Sister Feat. Gucci Mane “Gucci Rag Top” (via MissInfo)

Kid Sister channels her inner J.J. Fad & L’Trimm with this track featuring the Ice Cream Man.


5. Lloyd Feat. B.O.B & Rock City “Lay It Down” (Remix)

Lloyd continues to keep this song fresh with help from B.O.B & Rock City.


6. Young Jeezy & USDA “Nothin” (via Rap Radar)

“Nothin’” like a new track from Jeezy and his crew to start the weekend with!


(Compiled by Storm)

Tags: Music