Lupe Fiasco’s ‘Lasers’ Tracklist Revealed

Lupe Fiasco is getting ready to drop his highly anticipated LP, Lasers, and some major details from the album have hit the web. The tracklist for the upcoming album has been revealed, along with the features on the album. With appearances from Trey Songz, Sarah Green and John Legend to name a few Lasers looks to live up to the hype. Check out the tracklisting below:

1. Letting Go (Feat. Sarah Green)

2. Words I Never Said (Feat. Skylar Grey)

3. Till I Get There

4. I Don’t Wanna Care Right Now (Feat. MDMA)

5. Out Of My Head (Feat. Trey Songz)

6. The Show Goes On

7. Beautiful Lasers, (Two Ways) (Feat. MDMA)

8. Coming up (Feat. MDMA)

9. State Run Radio (Feat. Matt Mahaffey)

10. Break The Chain (Feat. Eric Turner & Sway)

11. All Black Everything

12. Never Forget You (Feat. John Legend)

Tags: Music