New Mixtape: Boola ‘Life Of A Dynasty’


Producer Boola links with VIBE to pay homage to the Roc with this new mixtape, Life Of A Dynasty. Peep the tracklist below and click here to download.

1.  Roc Army (Feat. Young Chris, Sparks, M.O.P, Beanie Sigel, Freeway)
2.  I’m Everything (Feat. N.O.R.E., Kanye West, GLC)
3.  Party People (Feat. Young Gunz, Freeway)
4.  Get It Crakk (Feat. Peedi Crakk)
5.  Keep It Moving (Feat. Nicole Wray, Denim)
6.  I’m Tired (Feat. Memphis Bleek, Rell)
7.  M’s Up (Feat. N.O.R.E., Down Leezy, Memphis Bleek, Muse, Maze, Peedi Crakk)
8.  Take It Away (Feat. Rell)
9.   Late At NIght (Feat. Sparks, Freeway)
10. Achieve The Impossible (Feat. Juelz Santana, GLC)
11. See What I’m Saying (Feat. N.O.R.E., Cardan, Nature, Oschino)
12. Abused (Feat. Twista, Oschino)
13. For The Money (Feat. GLC, Consequence, Rell)
14. My LIst (Feat. Freeway)
15. Same Ole G (Feat. Memphis Bleek, Peedi Peedi, Freeway, M.O.P)
16. Transporter (Feat. Freeway)
17. Danger Zone (Feat. Old Dirty Bastard, Joe Budden

Tags: mixtape, Music