New Mixtape: ‘Produced By Boola’ Feat. Ne-Yo, Nas, Bun B, Freeway And More


DOWNLOAD: Produced By Boola [The Collection]


After dropping bombs for 13 weeks, producer Boola brings his “produced by Boola” series to an end with a final collection of all his releases.

Track List

1. Ne-Yo “Shot Down”

2. Bun B ft. Young Chris “I Need Doe/I Can’t Wait”

3. Rell “Homework”

4. GLC “GLC”

5. Freeway ft. Lance Drummonds “Take It From Me”

6. Nas “Snitch Alibi”

7. M.O.P. “Make It Happen”

8. Jae Millz “Who Losin ?”

9. Peedi Crakk ft. Boola “10 Feet”

10. Nicole Wray ft. Boola “Come Home”

11. Phreshy Duzit,Boola,Phil Ade,Smoke DZA “Fresh Men”

12. Raheem DaVaughn,Phil Ade “Early Mornings”

13. Harlem World “In Harlem”

14. BoolaBoola Boola