Wiz Khalifa’s ‘Rolling Papers’ Track List


Here’s the final tracklist of Wiz Khalifa’s Atlantic records debut album, the project drops on March 29th.

Wiz Khalifa Rolling Papers

1. When I’m Gone
2. On My Level (feat. Too $hort)
3. Black And Yellow
4. Roll Up
5. Hopes & Dreams
6. Wake Up
7. The Race
8. Star Of The Show (feat. Chevy Woods)
9. No Sleep
10. Get Your Shit
11. Top Floor
12. Fly Solo
13. Rooftops (feat. Curren$y)
14. Cameras