Fabolous ‘The S.O.U.L. Tape’ Ft. Weezy, Trey Songz, Lloyd Banks & More [Tracklisting]


Brooklyn’s own Fabolous is about to drop his new mixtape, The S.O.U.L. Tape, and we are a day away from its release. The project will feature Fab’s Street Family crew, Lloyd Banks, Trey Songz, and Vado to name a few. Be on the lookout for The S.O.U.L. Tape dropping tomorrow, but first peep the tracklist below.

1. Pain / Fabolous / Produced by Santana & P-Thought
2. Wolves in Sheeps Clothing / Fabolous ft. Paul Cain
3. Really Tho / Fabolous / Produced by Teddy da Don
4. That’s Not Love / Fabolous ft. Lil Wayne / Produced by StreetRunner
5. Leaving You / Fabolous / Produced by Sonaro
6. In The Morning / Fabolous
7. Drugs (Do This To Me) / Fabolous ft. Paul Cain & Broadway / Produced by Broadway
8. Y’all Don’t Hear Me Tho / Fabolous ft. Red Cafe Produced by Cardiak
9. Phone Numbers / Fabolous
10. Mo Brooklyn, Mo Harlem, Mo Southside / Fabolous ft. Vado & Lloyd Banks
11. Riesling & Rolling Papers / Fabolous
12. Slow Down / Fabolous ft. Trey Songz / Produced by DJ Swivel
13. PayBack Music / Fabolous ft. Freck Billionaire
Bonus: “Look At Her” You Be Killin’ Em Pt 2. / Fabolous ft. Ryan Leslie & Ne-Yo