New Music: Prodigy ‘The Ellsworth Bumpy Johnson’ EP


Along with his autobiography, Mobb Deep’s Prodigy released his first project today since regaining his freedom after his prison sentence. The Queensbridge staple hooked up with producers Alchemist, Sid Roams and King Benny for 7 new tracks of original flavor. Download The Ellsworth Bumpy Johnson EP below.


The Ellsworth Bumpy Johnson EP Tracklist:

1. The One & Only (Produced By Alchemist)
2. Go Off (Produced By Sid Roams)
3. Black Devil (Produced By Sid Roams)
4. Twilight (Feat. Havoc) (Produced By Sid Roams)
5. For One Night Only (Produced By Alchemist)
6. Strong (Produced By King Benny)
7. Told Ya’ll (Produced By Sid Roams) (Bonus)

Prodigy The Ellsworth Bumpy Johnson EP



(via Complex)