New Video: The Beastie Boys ‘Make Some Noise’


The Beastie Boys released a short trailer for their “Make Some Noise” video last week, which boasted an incredible celebrity guest list including: Will Ferrell, John C. Reilly, Jack Black, Rainn Wilson, Rashida Jones, Jason Schwartzman, Ted Danson, Steve Buscemi, Stanley Tucci, Susan Sarandon, Chloë Sevigny, Will Arnett and Zach Galifianakis, Orlando Bloom, Amy Poehler, Alicia Silverstone, Maya Rudolph, David Cross, Kirsten Dunst and Laura Dern.

The song will be featured on the group’s upcoming LP Hot Sauce Committee Part Two.

Actors Danny McBride, Elijah Woods and Seth Rogen play the main roles.

Watch the video above.