V Playlist: Miguel, CJ Hilton x Nas, Ginuwine, Untitled x Ludacris, Jennifer Lopez


1. Miguel “Pussy Is Mine”

R&B crooner Miguel drops a new song claiming what belongs to him.


2.CJ Hilton Feat. Nas “So Fresh”

New J Records signee CJ Hilton gets some assistance from Nasir Jones on his Salaam Remi produced single.

[Props: HHNM]

3. Ginuwine “Keep Your Head Up”

Some unreleased Ginuwine makes it onto the web.

[Props: DDotOmen]

4. Untitled Feat. Ludacris “Pour Out A Lil’ Liquor”

DTP’s new R&B trio get their label boss Luda to collab on their new tune.

[Props: HHNM]

5. Jennifer Lopez “Hypnotico”

J.Lo hops on a Red One/ Lady Gaga produced track for her upcoming album, Love.


[Props: OS]

Tags: Music, v playlist