V Playlist: Royce Da 5’9 x Eminem, Nick Cannon, Jon Connor, Jamie Foxx, Mullyman, Rob Jay


VIBE’s Daily Additions To The ‘Pod.


1. Royce Da 5’9″ Feat. Eminem “Writers Block”

The first single off Royce’s upcoming album via independent label Gracie, Success Is Certain


2. Nick Cannon Feat. Sade “Pearls” (via rnbxclusive)

The anxious father to be pens a poetic track for his unborn children, off upcoming mixtape, Child of the Corn.


3. Jon Connor “Show Goes On Freestyle” (via 2dopeboyz)

Apparently Flint, Michigan’s heat has younging wild’ out, and Jon Connor speaks on it in his latest freestyle.

4. Mullyman Feat. Phil Ade & Raheem Devaughn “All Or Nothing”

This track is off of Mullyman’s new mixtape “Mullyman vs. Machine” hosted by DJ Whoo Kidd.


5. Jamie Foxx “Fly Love” (via XclusivesZone)

Off the soundtrack of the upcoming animated film, “Rio.”


6. Rob Jay “Generational Curse” (via KN)

Here’s the latest cut off Rob Jay’s upcoming project, The Rap Phenomenon.


(compiled by Shabazz)