Eminem & Royce Da 5’9 Are Bad Meets Evil, ‘Hell: The Sequel’ Track List


Detroit’s most wanted returns on June 16th, with their long awaited follow up project, ‘Hell: The Sequel.’ With production from from Havoc, Bangledesh, Mr. Porter, Sid Roams and guest features from Bruno Mars and Slaughterhouse, the apocalypse looks to be coming next month. You can thank Eminem and Royce Da 5’9.

Bad Meets Evil Hell: The Sequel (Tracklisting):

1. Welcome 2 Hell (Produced by Havoc)
2. Fastlane (Produced by Supa Dups)
3. The Reunion (Produced by Sid Roams)
4. Above the Law (Produced by Mr. Porter)
5. I’m On Everything Feat. Mike Epps (Produced by Mr. Porter)
6. A Kiss (Produced by Bangladesh)
7. Lighters Feat. Bruno Mars (Produced by Eminem, The SmeeZingtons & Battle Roy)
8. Take from Me (Produced by Mr. Porter)
9. Loud Noises Feat. Slaughterhouse (Produced by Mr. Porter)

(via RapRadar)