New Mixtape: T-Pain ‘Prevolver The Mixtape’


T-Pain is treating fans to a ton of new music with his latest mixtape offering, Prevolver The Mixtape. With 30 tracks and features from Lil’ Wayne, Birdman, One Chance, Brisco, Field Mob, and more, this should hold folks over until his next album drops. Check the tape below: