V Playlist: Fabolous x Young Jeezy, Asher Roth x Akon, Miguel x Pusha T, Ricky Blaze


1. Fabolous, Young Jeezy “Rollin (Remix)”

Fab and Jeezy get together again to jump on Gunplay and Waka Flocka’s hit track.

2. Asher Roth Feat. Akon “Last Man Standing”

A snippet of this leaked early, but final version of Asher and Akon’s collab is here.

3. Miguel Feat. Pusha T “Sure Thing (Remix)”

R&B crooner Miguel gets a verse from one half of the Clipse.

4. Ricky Blaze “Love Right Now”

Ricky Blaze delivers his new single off his My Name Is Ricky Blaze EP, available now.