V Playlist: Jason Derulo, Eve, Joe Budden, Jordin Sparks, Consequence, Lil’ Mo


VIBE’s Daily Additions to the ‘Pod

1. Jason Derulo “Don’t Wanna Go Home”

Singer Jason Derulo samples Robin S’ “Show Me Love” track for his new single.

[Props: DiverseHipHop]

2. Eve “Nothing To Say”

Producer Timbaland drops an unreleased song with Eve using Fabolous’ “Make Me Better” beat.

[Props: XclusivesZone]

3. Joe Budden “Spring Training”

One of the new tracks off Budden’s Mood Muzik 4.5 mixtape re-release.

[Props: RapRadar]

4. Jordin Sparks “I Am Woman”

American Idol winner Jordin Sparks hits us with her new single off her upcoming untitled album.

[Props: ThatGrapeJuice]

5. Consequence “Waited Too Long” (Ryan Leslie Version)

A different version of Cons’ latest track drops with Ryan Leslie on the hook.

[Props: TheSermonsDomain]

6. Lil’ Mo “Look At Me Now” (Freestyle)

The superwoman herself hops on C. Breezy’s hit and lays her vocals down.