V Playlist: Young Jeezy x Freddie Gibbs, Omarion x YG, Sean Kingston, T-Pain

1. Young Jeezy Feat. Freddie Gibbs “Stripes (Run DMC)”

Jeezy gets his newest CTE signed artist on this new track.

[Props: NahRight]

2. Omarion Feat. YG “Fall In Love”

Omarion collabs with “Racks” rapper YG for this track off his upcoming DJ Drama mixtape.

[Props: Y2KDaily]

3. Sean Kingston “Roll Up (Freestyle)”

Mister Kingston hops on Wiz Khalifa’s hit single and spits some rhymes. 

[Props: RealTalkNY]

4. T-Pain “You Copying Me”

TP drops another leak off the preRevolver mixtape, produced by Tha Bizness.

[Props: XclusivesZone]