Peep This: Kelly Rowland’s ‘Here I Am’ Tracklist

R&B songstress Kelly Rowland is about to drop her third solo album, Here I Am, and we’ve got the tracklist for the project. With her hit single “Motivation” and features on the album from Lil’ Wayne, Big Sean and more, Kelly’s latest effort should make big noise when it hits stores July 26. Peep details for the album below:

Standard Edition

1. “I’m Dat Chick”
2. “Work It Man” feat. Lil Playy
3. “Motivation” feat. Lil Wayne
4. “Lay It on Me” feat. Big Sean
5. “Feelin’ Me Right Now”
6. “Turn It Up”
7. “All of the Night” feat. Rico Love
8. “Keep It Between Us”
9. “Commander”
10. “Down for Whatever”

Deluxe Edition

11. “Heaven & Earth”
12. “Each Other”
13. “Motivation (Rebel Rock Remix)” feat. Lil Wayne
14. “Commander (Urban Remix)” feat. Nelly