Rumored Track List For Jay-Z & Kanye West’s ‘Watch Throne’ Album

Well, with the buzz still lingering and little information on Jay-Z and Kanye’s first collaborative album, the project is generating a mystique of it’s own. Today, an unofficial track list was released to the blogs. Sources say this is the real thing, but we’re pretty sure this is a rough copy.

Watch The Throne

1. Lift Off (Feat. Beyonce & Bruno Mars)
2. Murder To Excellence
3. Illest Motherfucker Alive
4. Why I Love You So(Guilt Trip)
5. That Shit Crazy
6. Living So Italian
7. Who Gonna Stop Me
8. Whole Lifetime
9. We Are Young
10. Anthem


(via The DOTR.)