Jay-Z And Kanye West Reveal ‘Watch The Throne’ Album Cover


Though we didn’t get a surprise release like some people speculated over the long weekend, Jay-Z and Kanye West’s Watch The Throne album cover and pre-order option became available to the mass public.

Fans will have to wait until August 2nd for the official release. A rumored tracklist is also floating around.

You can pre-order here.

1. Lift Off (Feat. Beyonce & Bruno Mars)
2. Murder To Excellence
3. Illest Mother Alive
4. Why I Love You So (Guilt Trip)
5. That Shit Crazy
6. Living So Italian
7. Who Gonna Stop Me
8. Whole Lifetime
9. We Are Young
10. Anthem

(plus 4 bonus tracks?)