Jay-Z x Kanye West’s ‘Watch The Throne’ Official Tracklist


The official tracklist for Kanye West and Jay-Z’s highly anticipated Watch The Throne album has been revealed. The album features Beyonce along with Frank Ocean and Mr. Hudson. The project contains 12 tracks with 4 bonus songs. Check it below:

1. No Church in The Wild (Feat. Frank Ocean)
2. Lift Off (Feat. Beyoncé)
3. Niggas in Paris
4. Otis (Feat. Otis Redding)
5. Gotta Have It
6. New Day
7. Prime Time
8. Who Gon Stop Me
9. Murder to Excellence
10. Welcome to The Jungle
11. Sweet Baby Jesus (Feat. Frank Ocean)
12. Why I Love You (Feat. Mr Hudson)

13. Illest Motherfucker Alive
14. H*A*M
15. That’s My Bitch
16. The Joy (Feat. Curtis Mayfield)