Watching The Throne: Jay-Z And Frank Ocean In The Studio


This rumored tracklist has been confirmed by some close sources but this Twipic might be further proof that Frank Ocean really does have two features on WTT. Golfwang!

Jay-Z & Kanye West – Watch The Throne Tracklist

01 No Church In The Wild f. Frank Ocean
02 Lift Off f. Beyoncé
03 Ni66as In Paris
04 Otis f. Otis Redding
05 Gotta Have It
06 New Day
07 Prime Time
08 Who Gon’ Stop Me
09 Murder To Excellence
10 Welcome To The Jungle
11 Sweet Baby Jesus f. Frank Ocean
12 Love You So f. Mr. Hudson

13 Illest Motherfucker Alive [Bonus]
14 H.A.M. [Bonus]
15 That’s My Bitch [Bonus]
16 The Joy f. Curtis Mayfield [Bonus]

Related: Producer Mike Dean Comments On His Custom ‘Watch The Throne’ Rolex