The-Dream Releases Free Album ‘1977,’ Features Big Sean and Pharrell


Terius “The-Dream” Nash delivers on his promise of a free album. At 1:00 AM, the singer/songwriter released eleven brand new tracks.

 1977 Tracklist and Download Link

1. “Wake Me When It’s Over”
2. “Used to Be”
3. “Long Gone”
4. “Ghetto” Feat. Big Sean
5. “Wedding Crasher”
6. “Rolex” Feat. Casha
7. “Silly” Introducing Casha
8. “1977 (Miss You Still)”
9. “Wish You Were Mine”
10. “This Shit Real Ni**a” Feat. Pharrell
11. “Form of Flattery”

DOWNLOAD: The-Dream – 1977 (Free Album)

Bonus:The BIG Q&A: The-Dream Speaks Candidly On Christina Milian, Suicidal Thoughts and Why He’s The Dopest Artist Alive

Tags: Music, News, The-Dream