The Dream’s ‘1977’ Tracklisting Revealed


Singer/ songwriter/ producer The Dream is about to put out his 1977 album on August 30, and the tracklist for the free project has been revealed. Containing 11 new songs, 1977 has only two guest features, Big Sean and Casha. Check out the album’s details below:

1. Wake Me When It’s Over

2. Used To Be

3. Long Gone

4. Ghetto Feat. Big Sean

5. Wedding Crasher

6. Rolex Feat. Casha

7. Silly Introducing Casha

8.1977 (Miss You Still)

9. Wish You Were Mine

10. Real One

11. Form Of Flattery

Tags: Music, News, The-Dream