J. Cole Reveals ‘Cole World: The Sideline Story’ Tracklist


It looks like J. Cole finally got the Jay-Z feature he was waiting for. The Roc Nation emcee has revealed the tracklisting for his anticipated debut, Cole World: The Sideline Story. The 18-track album features Missy Elliott, Trey Songz, and Drake. Check out the details below and be on the lookout for Cole’s debut due in-stores September 27.

*Note: “Workout” is a bonus track*

1. “Intro”
2. “Dollar and a Dream III”
3. “Can’t Get Enough” feat. Trey Songz
4. “Lights Please”
5. “Interlude”
6. “Mr. Nice Watch” feat. Jay-Z
7. “Cole World”
8. “In the Morning” feat. Drake
9. “Lost Ones”
10. “Nobody’s Perfect” feat. Missy Elliott
11. “Never Told” (prod. by No I.D.)
12. “Rise and Shine”
13. “God’s Gift”
14. “Breakdown”
15. “Cheer Up”

16. “Nothing Lasts Forever”
17. “Work Out”
18. “Daddy’s Little Girl”

Tags: J. Cole, News