Lil Wayne’s ‘Tha Carter IV’ Track List Reveals Features From Drake, Nas, T-Pain, Shyne And More

Movies & TV

We’ve seen a lot of unofficial track lists floating through cyberspace but here’s the real deal. Amazon UK posted the official song titles on their website. Look who made it.

Lil Wayne – Tha Carter IV – Release Date: Aug. 29

1. Intro
2. Blunt Blowin
3. MegaMan
4. 6 Foot 7 Foot (Feat. Cory Gunz)
5. Nightmares Of The Bottom
6. She Will (Feat. Drake)
7. How To Hate (Feat. T-Pain)
8. Interlude (Feat. Tech N9ne)
9. John (Feat. Rick Ross)
10. Abortion
11. So Special (Feat. John Legend)
12. How To Love
13. President Carter
14. Its Good (Feat. Drake & Jadakiss)
15. Outro (Feat. Bun B, Nas, Shyne & Busta Rhymes)