Rick Ross And Odd Future Confirmed As Presenters During 2011 MTV Music Video Awards

Movies & TV

[AllHipHop News] MTV has announced the first round of presenters for the 2011 MTV Video Music Awards, which will take place later this month in Los Angeles.

Miami rapper Rick Ross, Seth Rogen, Jonah Hill, Kim Kardashian and Hip-Hop collective Odd Future Wolfgang Kill Them All have been confirmed as presenters during the 2011 MTV Music Awards, which will also include performances by Lil Wayne, Chris Brown, Young The Giant and Bruno Mars, who was confirmed as a performer today (August 11th).

“We’re thrilled to have Bruno Mars bring his exceptional talent to the VMA stage,” said Amy Doyle, Executive Producer of the 2011 MTV Video Music Awards and EVP, Music & Talent, MTV. “He is one of the most exciting live performers today and with his artistic versatility, he will undoubtedly deliver a standout performance.”

(Read the full story at AllHipHop.com)