Bow Wow To Release ‘I’m Better Than You’ Mixtape At Midnight

It appears Bow Wow feels he is better than a lot of rappers in the game and plans to prove it with his new mixtape, I’m Better Than You, set to be released at midnight tonight (Sept. 28).

The new tape will feature eleven new tracks from the YMCMB rapper, including his newest collaboration with Chris Brown, “2 Young 2 Give A Fuck.” Take a listen to some of Bow’s new songs below and check out the tracklist for I’m Better Than You.

“2 Young 2 Give A Fuck”



I’m Better Than You Tracklist

1. “Heaven”

2. “What My Future Holds”

3. “They Ain’t Got Shit On Me”

4. “It Is What It Is”

5. “Lame” Feat. Jermaine Dupri

6. “Mary Jane”

7. “On Some Other Shit”

8. “I Love Pussy”

9. “It’s Alive”

10. “70 Bars And No Hook”

11. “2 Young 2 Give A Fuck” Feat. Chris Brown