Mac Miller Releases ‘Blue Slide Park’ Artwork and Track List

The rapper with nearly a million Twitter followers and no major record deal is giving back to the fans. Pittsburgh spitter Mac Miller tweeted: “25k preorders: the title track, Blue Slide Park comes out. 50k: i make a 50k donation to Make a Wish foundation. 100k: the album drops early.”

Along with the generous offerings, Miller also released his debut album’s artwork and track list. As of now the LP will be released on Nov. 8, 2011.

Mac Miller Blue Slide Park Track List

01. English Lane
02. Blue Slide Park
03. Party On Fifth Ave
04. PA Nights
05. Frick Park Market
06. Smile Back
07. Under The Weather
08. Of The Soul
09. My Team
10. Up All Night
11. Loitering Album Only
12. Hole In My Pocket
13. Diamonds & Gold
14. Missed Calls
15. Man In The Hat
16. One Last Thing