V Premiere: Jay Sean’s ‘The Mistress’ Mixtape

Download the full mixtape here!

The Mistress Track List:

1. Rouge `a Lèvres
2. The Mistress
3. Love – featuring Birdman
4. Sex 101- featuring Tyga
5. Message In A Bottle
6. Yesterday
7. She Has No Time
8. Say Yeah – featuring Lupe Fiasco
9. Can’t Fall In Love
10. Movie
11. Same Old
12. Where I Wanna Be
13. Waiting In Vain
14. Where Do We Go
15. Sealed Lips

Get Caught Up: V Premiere: Jay Sean’s Official Cover and Track List for ‘The Mistress’ Mixtape

V Premiere: Jay Sean’s Steamy Video Teaser For ‘The Mistress’ Mixtape