Drake’s ‘Take Care’ Track List Reveals Features From Lil Wayne, Rihanna, Andre 3000 and More

Movies & TV

Without further delay, ATF unleashes Drake’s official track list for his sophomore album Take Care. The project includes guest features from The Weeknd, Rihanna, Lil Wayne, Andre 3000, Nicki Minaj and Rick Ross. Look out for the album to be released on Nov. 15.

Track List

1. Over My Dead Body
2. Shot For Me
3. Headlines
4. Crew Love ft. The Weeknd
5. Take Care ft. Rihanna
6. Marvins Room
7. Under Ground Kings
8. We’ll Be fine
9. Make Me Proud ft. Nicki Minaj
10. Lord Knows ft. Rick Ross
11. Cameras
12. Doing It Wrong
13. The Real Her ft. Andre 3000 & Lil Wayne
14. Look What You’ve Done
15. HYFR ft. Lil Wayne
16. Practice
17. The Ride

BONUS Songs From iTunes and Deluxe Edition
18. Hate Sleeping Alone
19. Untitled ft. Lil Wayne