New Mixtape: Estelle ‘AOM: The Prequel’

Movies & TV

Estelle Darlings heads down South with DJ Don Cannon to heat things up with her new 12 track release, AOM: The Prequel. The mixtape features guest verses from Swizz Beatz, Jadakiss, Busta Rhymes, Raekwon and more.


Track List

1.DJ Play The Beat Ft. Swizz Beatz
2.Break My Heart Cannon Remix Ft. Swizz Beatz, Jadakiss, Busta Rhymes
3.Cupid E-Mix
4.Remember Me
5.Somethungs Wrong
6.Revolution Skit
7 .Revolution
8.Come Over
10.London Town
11.Circulate E-Mix
12.Break My Heart Remix Pt. 2 feat. Swizz, Raekwon Wretch